Kontakt

Wipab Wermlands Industriplåt AB‎
Timmermansgatan 3
664 34 Grums
0555-430 60

Org.nr: 556361-0624

Personal:

Kennet Johansson

Kennet Johansson

Koncernchef
0555-43061
070-5617663
k.johansson@wipab.se

Stefan Niklasson

Stefan Niklasson

VD/marknad
0555-43062
070-5617796
stefan.niklasson@wipab.se

Peter Magnusson

Peter Magnusson

Produktion
0555-43063
070-6061384
peter.magnusson@wipab.se

Per-Anders Nordqvist

Per-Anders Nordqvist

Produktion
0555-43078
070-7669190
perra.nordqvist@wipab.se

Michael Roos

Michael Roos

Inköp
0555-43064
076-8541074
michael.roos@wipab.se

Conny Svensson

Conny Svensson

Försäljning
0555-43065
070-5461264
conny.svensson@wipab.se

Robert Niklasson

Robert Niklasson

Produktionsteknik
0555-43066
robert.niklasson@wipab.se

Johan Bäcklund

Johan Bäcklund

Produktionsteknik
0555-43073
johan.backlund@wipab.se

 

 

Johan Hallgren

Johan Hallgren

Produktionsteknik
0555-43068
johan.hallgren@wipab.se

Jan Ohlsson

Jan Ohlsson

Produktionsteknik
0555-43076
jan.ohlsson@wipab.se

Rose-Marie Magnusson

Rose-Marie Magnusson

Logistik/inköp
0555-43079
rosemarie.magnusson@wipab.se

Anja Olsson

Anja Olsson

Ekonomi
0555-43060
anja.olsson@wipab.se

Veronica Gustafsson

Veronica Gustafsson

Ekonomi
0555-43060
veronica.gustafsson@wipab.se